The Executive Committee of the European Development Research Network (EUDN) consists of the following groups:


Stéphane Straub

Toulouse School of Economics


The EUDN Secretariat is presently at the University of Göttingen (Germany) and is run by :

Felicitas Nowak-Lehmann
c/o Development Economics Research Group and Ibero-America-Institute for Economic Research (University of Göttingen)
Platz der Göttinger Sieben 3
37073 Göttingen (Germany)

Phone: +49 551 397487
Fax: +49 551 398173
Email: or
Further details about EUDN organization can be taken from its by-laws.